LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Poster

Crammed my poster for the CCP5 conference which will be happening starting Monday Sept 8 at Harper Adams University in Newport. I had to finish it asap since we dont know if the Physic poster printer room would be accessible on the weekend. There is this very fulfilling feeling while seeing your work being printed on an A0-sized format. In my excitement, I just stared at my poster while it is being printed. I should have taken a photo while is was printing. I could have use that as a fitting blip entry for today but i realized it later when i got back to the lab. So here is the finished product instead :)

Lots and lots of text and information in one poster. To make it seem like my study really matters and to make it look like i have done a lot. LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.