White Blur

What do you get when you leave a basically manual camera in the settings from the previous night's street shoot with a very bright 0,95 lens.... This is about the max that LightRoom could recover of it which initially was basically a white blank. haha, somehow, I really like it.

I missed the 500PX global meet today in Milan due to family obligations, but I did make some other really fun pictures from today's street shoot downtown. I'll try to put something up on Flickr as time allows.

ps, I realize that comments make more comments and apologize for being practically non-existent for the last several months - if only create my daily photo journal and to respond to the comments on my profile. Thanks to everyone who has stopped by. Life doesn't look any more simple for the time being, but rest assured I am happy and moving forward. I DO hope to create some time to comment and look at new material soon. And I DO appreciate all of you!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.