AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Rough looking wings

Rain most of the day so just a quick nip out during a dry spell. Saw this dragonfly catching what rays he could but it highlighted how tattered his wings are.

When walking the yard my cats followed as always, Spirit, Peace & Neenah.

We are continuing to have the high temperatures and high humidity. This morning we went into town and although the temperature had only reached 80º at that point, I was greatly taken aback to see someone wearing a knitted sweater! I was left wondering how she copes during the winter.

We went to World Market this afternoon, where we like to go from time to time and just wonder the store and look at things. Always end up buying goodies but the best is I can get my McVities. Today I thought of Ms B when I saw this card starring Fyra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.