Random Random

By andyuk1

Morecambe Bay Sunset

So this morning I came off shift feeling pretty low - I'd been away on shift for nearly four days, it was 10:30am and I had planned nothing for my weekend, wanted company but all my friends were out having fun. Doom and gloom, but nothing a great sunset with my camera and tripod and the promise of a pancake party this evening to brighten-up my day!

This is my first real attempt at HDR. I don't think it's perfect but it has a nice smooth complexion to it, for some reason. It could probably do with a little further crop off the bottom, buy hey ho I felt like uploading it before playing with it further!

I'm going to a party to get drunk and eat some pancakes apparently. I wonder what peanut-butter on a pancake tastes like?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.