Treegonk

By treegonk

Lost

(edit - sorry I took off my tree, thanks for the comments, - felt bad for not mentioning this chap)

I have a new lodger.

He is lost. He was handed into the vet where my sister works a couple of days ago by a woman who took him in after he was hanging around outside her house for days and he didn't seem to have a home. He was found near the Jenner's Depository in Edinburgh, and there is a chance that he came in on a truck which could have come from anywhere.

I am taking care of him until they find his owner, or if not, then he will hopefully be re-homed. Unfortunately the longer he stays, the better friends we will become. At the moment he is just eating and sleeping. - He eats more than me. He is going to get a worming tablet to be on the safe side, (maybe I should have one too)

He has no name that we know of at the moment.

If anyone knows him then please let me know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.