Beeeze

By beeeze

T minus 4

It's the week before Uni starts. The Blu-Tac mines are in full production and parents are buying up shares in the nation's stationers.

Today we scored Selotape, Blu-Tac, Pritt Stick and lovely shiny staples, mapping pins and paperclips in pretty colours. I know it doesn't matter what colour they are but I'm hoping I've passed on my peg fetish and she will need a coloured system to keep everything in order.

Naturally H would happily set off with one pair of pants, a T-shirt, her Nintendo 3DS and her 100 plus polychromos. And not much else.

I am actually relatively relaxed (just the four lists) and keep telling myself that there's an Asda, a Dunelm and an Argos nearby so it's not the end of the world if we forget something.

(deciding on where to straighten this was a nightmare - still not entirely happy!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.