Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Strictly Scooters :)

A very super Sunday! Started with mist, developed into glorious morning sunshine and then a fabulous blip meet at Dalton Mills - meeting the lovely Chrysanthemum, Midgehole Dave, fotojunci and onedavid ….. and of course the very lovely young Steve was there to safely show us round.
Time short for me though as I dashed off to Holmfirth for the Wartime weekend but especially to see the 2 Lancaster Bombers flypast - oh my, they were magnificent and moving - the buzz!!! blipfolio - bombers x 2!
A wonderful afternoon, now I do lurve a bit of Ska - well go on… a lot of Ska so I'm a sucker for a scooter and a mod…… though the mods did make me smile as they cricked their ageing backs getting on and of their bikes in their Ben Shermans and drainpipes…. oh still cool though! :)
….. AND Strictly's back - Da da da da da da daaaa, da da da da da! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.