analogconvert13

By analogconvert13

Fixtures. GX1, Leitz Summar 50mm.

Today was a first: M went downtown for dim sum with a friend, and I was home couching out. When I went out the door with camera to meet her and go Blipping, I neglected to take my keys with me... Locked the door, went downstairs and OOOPS! I did have my phone, so told M to come home, and then repaired to the coffee place across the street to wait for her to show up. Looking around, I noticed the interesting juxtaposition of the old, pressed tin ceiling tiles with the very modern HVAC ducting and the cool light fixtures. Here they are.
I'll say this about Blipping: I'm finding that my ability to spot details in everyday things, and their congruence to one another, is becoming enhanced.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.