Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

Mono Monday: sky

Sitting at the traffic lights over the Shoalhaven river looking east, I was doing the school run up the coast...waiting waiting ...with the water gleaming below & the sun shining above.

Too nice of a day for school I thought. But who am I to dis education so early in life.... Learning leads to exploring, discovering & enjoying what you see because you understand how & why it is there.

So on the way home I stopped to enjoy more of the water the sunshine & coastline on offer in this corner of the world I live in.

I'm now at the table looking out the window as clouds roll in, the meat doing it's thing for tomorrow nights dinner (mrOliver suggests starting this recipe a day before needed) & in search of KL accommodation ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.