Click... click... BOOM!

By NoriMG

Birfday

In traditional birthday fashion, I spent the day in the park picnicing and being extremely silly with friends. Some of whom it was lovely to see after far too long, and some whom I see often but haven't seen smiling so in what seems far too long a time.

Happy things today include friends, playing munchkin on the grass, befriending squirrels (who enjoyed eating my black black heart ), the most massive and gayest cake of all cakes, managing to get said cake to the park without dropping it, people speaking without thinking, excellent presents, being far too well acquainted with my girlfriend's parents, telephone calls to flatmate consumed by The North, and having a relaxed and happy day with those I love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.