Being THAT One Daily

By claudinequinn

Ambiguous Blob In A Dark Space I

This was my first (and undoubtedly not my last) "FEIC IT'S 11.45!!!!" Saturday night blip. Light fixture... camera... f22... bang it on.. bang it out... BOB's your uncle!

(Hope know's all about my lightbulb/ blob in dark space obsession and I am quite embarrassed that it's wormed its way into my Bliplife within the first week. Let's all be friends and just act like it never happened...)

The plan to get photo bloke to sit for some portable flash sessions didn't really materialise but after substantial bartering and promises of pancakes for tea it seems as though we'll be all set Sunday night for some " Ambiguous Bloke-blob in a Dark Space" shots.

Romance? Love? Valentine's? Say it with snooted flash heads...







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.