AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Lighthouse stained glass

Thunderstorms last night that rattled the windows and again this morning. The rest of the day it was just torrential rain. No going out for me. :(

This stained glass lighthouse is in the center of my living room window. In the past I have blipped the stained glass in my bathroom window I had made. I also had this window made back before I got married. The girl who did the stained glass, her husband was a movie set guy and these two feathers came from the Dances with Wolves set. I have a few of these ladybugs on my glass sliding doors.

With all the rain, my cats are keeping dry with Peace hiding out in the cat playhouse, Spirit napping on top of the cat house on the back porch and Neenah snoozing on the neighbour's picnic table on their back porch. The feral kittens are keeping dry too. Two are curled up together in a chair and the third is in the box.

The rain should slacken off tomorrow, so I should be able to get out. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.