Made it!

Awhile back, a blip buddy reached a blip milestone and didn't realize it. I thought I'd look up how many blips I've posted and saw that I was close to 730. I had no idea I was that close and made a note so I wouldn't forget. Wish I had more time to come up with something better, but writing 730 in the sand on one of my favourite beaches and giving the photo a bit of a rusty effect was at least an acknowledgement that I made it to 2 years of blipping every single day!
I was flabbergasted to see how many views my blips have had. Thanks to everyone who stops by to look at my journal and to those of you who comment every day or now and then. I love the connections I've made through blip and love seeing so many wonderful photos from different parts of the world. Definitely inspirational to see so much creativity in one website.
This blipping is addictive. I never go anywhere without my camera now, even though I don't have to go far to find something that catches my interest. On to 1095 now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.