stujallen

By stujallen

Isn't Our Imagination Clever!

This was done while I (Amanda) was away visiting my family for the weekend in January. Whilst I was at my parents, my brother, partner and my 2 nieces popped in after the eldest niece had finished school. Whilst mommy and daddy went to collect her from school the youngest stayed with grandparents and me. To keep her (Millie) occupied I had an app on my phone 'drawing'. Whilst Millie was quietly drawing away, I asked her what the picture was. Millie's reply was 'Roxy' the dog, a family pet dog they have.
At first the picture looked like a big mess, but with my imagination the picture came to life! I saw it as Millie saw it, it was Roxy. Bearing in mind Millie is only a 2 year old.
Isn't it just wonderful how the imagination works.
I bet other people come out with other imagines before you knew what it was suppose to be :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.