Shed

I really excelled myself with the title didn't I?

I'm just home from a drive out to Temuka to visit a friend - we are organising a weekend photography field trip to the whop whops in November, and need to work on a few things.....we're (along with our husbands) going to do a recce trip to help with making up the weekend programme - nothing set in concrete but need to have some idea where/how/when we will fill in our time.

I've had my eye on this colourful shed for a while, driving home later this afternoon the sun was saturating the colours nicely on the iron and lightening the poplar trunks. They're not showing spring colour yet, but won't be long.

We enjoyed watching the final of the US Open this morning - and good to see some new faces to a Grand Slam Final.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.