Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Biscuit Simplicity

Back to work today and didn’t feel too bad after Saturdays event much to everyone surprise. By the end of the day I had managed to hit my £500 target for Brain Tumour Research. Still after more though if I can get it.
Finished on time and came back. J is down in London for a few days so sorted a few things out before settling in to watch a few episodes of Scandal. The new box set we have found.
I bought a packet of Choc digestives on Sunday and J was wondering if there would be any left by the time she got back. I did managed to hold out till after nine before starting on them. I must admit I find them biscuit simplicity. Must try to stop off at the supermarket on the way back tomorrow to replenish them so J doesn’t find out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.