September the 9th 2014

Ninth of September
Many steps taken today
Walked and walked and walked.


Over 9000 steps on the pedometer already and still counting. I didn't realise it had been so busy and I'd maybe been overdoing it till I put the recycling bin out and gave myself a nosebleed just pulling a few weeds up to put in it!

Another day with no coat or cardigan required though so it definitely had its good points :)

The walk to the post office with Stella and my mum was longer than anticipated as we got halfway up our normal path to find workmen drilling the path up where the huge tree roots have taken over.

Forgot the camera so our blip is from a a couple of snaps we took for tomorrow's blog. Stella's having a Gotcha giveaway so I'll link up tomorrow.

In other news, today's blog is all about apple cake :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.