BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Last Day in Edinburgh

We only had half a day left of our mini break but on the Royal Mile we saw lots and lots of action and I was determined to get in the thick of it.

I have no opinions on the Scottish referendum as I can not vote, I do believe there are very interesting times ahead with this potential big change whether it is YES or NO.

Lots of Yes Voters, a certain Mr Alex Salmond and quite well know BBC presenter Gavin Esler to view.

We had a pleasant journey home on the train and feel like we have crammed lots into this 4 day weekend.

I do love Scotland (especially Edinburgh) but I do wonder if the next time I visit it will be the same and whether I will need a passport to get in????

Thanks for looking and commenting on my journal while I have been away, I will try to catch up with everyone's when I get chance.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.