Grown up

oh my word, it seems like a little girl left for the weekend on Friday, and a big girl returned. I don't know what it is about this shot that makes me feel like she looks so grown up....but it does.

I had a nice quiet Sunday. The Hubby worked on our wood shed again, and I did this and that around the house again. I did a bit of baking for our week. I am back to packing lunches for Sugar each day....and for myself, so I need to be organized.

I fetched sugar in the evening. She had a marvelous time at the farm with her Aunt and cousins. It was a really great last summer hoorah!

She came home telling me that she didn't feel all that great. I sent her to bed early after making sure she was really hydrated. Hoping she isn't getting sick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.