Under.......

........ Water


For the Water Wednesday challenge, hosted by Chantler63

I had to think of something to do with water for my blip today.

My first Freesia flowers have opened and I had thought about doing something in high key until I remembered ‘water’.
So
I filled a vase with water and photographed the stem in it........ UPSIDEDOWN.


Update on yesterday’s Photoelesticity blip
- On re reading my notes today, I realised I failed to mention that the clear plastic object has to be between polarisers.
- To achieve that, I sat the plastic glass on the screen of my mini iPad - as computer screens work well providing polarising light.
- Polarised sun glasses will evidently work in place of a filter on the lens. It’s fun, so ‘have a go’

Thank you for taking the time to look at yesterday's blip. I loved reading all the wonderful comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.