Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Kingly

Cheater and lazy am I. I blame beautiful birds. I've taken too many photos again today. And I was in Av mode.

I'm sorry. I've been bad and I'm sorry.

I will do better. However, I think I have to say a new roll will be loaded tomorrow, as otherwise I'll have no photos left for the week. I shall strive to be more thoughtful and sparing - even with the birdies.

Pleased with this though. Lightzone came out better than Lightroom today. I didn't think it would, to be honest, as Lightroom was doing some very good things, but when I compared the final jpgs back-to-back this was definitely my preference.

Click to enparrotenate.

Biggr. Bettr. Flickr.

Though I might redo this at some point, with a bit of brightening-up.

Super-Multi-Coated Takumar 1:3.5/135 on Pentax K-30. f/4.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.