One day at a time...

By JonRayner

100!

Hit my 100th Blip today; hooray for me! :)

I thought about trying to do something to depict 100, however ................

I drew a blank! In fact the last week or so has been really tough, what with work and being away and having no down time. It has been hard to get a shot for the day and I have ended up doing a last minute shot of something mundane. I am hoping that if I can get through this lull in creativity, I will become something more than, just, well, mundane ;)

In my search for something a little more interesting to shoot, i figured I really should use my macro lens more, hence todays shot is a close up of a lavender stalk. The actual stalk was about an inch long. Sophie picked it from the garden and it has sat on the dining room table ever since.

Heres to the next 265 photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.