Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Annie!

Meet the lovely Annie, one of my flatmates from first year, who came along to the Dunsmere reunion today. Same crowd as last time minus Shona and Tom, who sadly couldn't make it.

Spent most of the day in Camden Market which is one of my favourite places in London. That makes it all the more harder to go there when you're skint...you have to be very selective with what you buy which is no fun! The churros that Annie is holding could well be the best £2.50 I have ever spent! Filled with caramel and chocolate sauce, it was soooo goood! Sorry about the foodgasm but if you're in the area then go get some!!!

Really nice catching up with everyone again. Annie's starting at CSSD in London this year so should be seeing a lot more of her which is nice. Plus it means I can pester her for the rap that she owes me...long story!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.