piippanen

By piippanen

Superfood supper

I only took one photo today. Just one. Not two, or a couple from which to choose, just one. This is it.

So what on earth is in it? Looks suspicious enough... It would be easier for me to tell what it does not contain. But here we go: turkish yoghurt, fresh sliced banana, fresh blueberries, almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, cloudberry powder, rosehip powder, popped amaranth, cacao nibs, sunflower seed, crushed flax seed, wheatgrass powder, soy flour, ashwagandha, tulsi, maca, banana flour, hemp seed, chia seed, some muscovado sugar and a pinch of himalayan pink salt.

Well, I did not actually add all those individually now. I have all the dry ingredients mixed together into a smoothie mix, and I put it in a small container. So I just add a couple of tablespoons of my mysterious, greenish powder on top of my yoghurt, add some fresh fruits and berries, and here we go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.