Happy Dogs

Belle the Golden retriever makes a new friend ;-) (Either Henry or Harry, there were 2 of these 'puppies')

I had a glorious walk with Emma and Belle today, we caught up on all our news since the boys broke up in July, she has had an amazing 3 week holiday in Florida and Nashville with her Husband and children visiting Animal Kingdom, Disneyland, Universal Studios, Graceland and more!

At home I called my Dad as we hadn't talked for ages and had a long chat and caught up on all the news and then I called my friend Sally and did the same with her.

The boys had another good day at school although Gulli is somewhat overwhelmed on day 3, Zeb and I had a long talk with him and explained that all the year 7s are feeling the same and it wouldn't be natural not to feel challenged.

Lola came home!

After a skype with Max, Zeb and I made a lovely Spaghetti Bolognese together and then we watched Dr Who and the bake Off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.