New Day

A spectacular sunrise greeted me as I headed out to the gym this morning. Clouds lined the sky as the colours changed from pink to golden. I couldn't linger as I was running late and there was a nip in the air from a light spring frost.

I spent the day with my mum, walkingS. We got to the mall early, did our shopping and then enjoyed some time at the Groynes in Christchurch. It was so warm the ducks were sleeping under the trees, not at all interested in what we had or did not have for them - lovely to see the willows coming back to life.

Another quick one from me, life is in the fast lane at present and blip has taken a little side-step just for a wee while. Thank you for stopping by, your words, stars and fav's are always appreciated :))

Mum's blip 'Tranquillity' is here, a special one I think :)

Keep well blippers - Happy Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.