acr83

By acr83

Momentous Day

I think all parents must remember the first time their child sleeps through the night. My parents keep telling me I did it consistently from six weeks. We'll just have to see if Lincoln keeps it up. Not a full night but he slept 10pm to 5am which is impressive. Of course I was awake every hour waiting for him. In time I'm sure I'll get a good sleep in too. As a consolation he kindly went back to sleep 6-9am.

We had my friend and her wee girl over today for a catch up. We went for a lovely walk in the hot sun and had lunch at a local cafe.

Lincoln and I have both been a bit under the weather this afternoon. We both have a temperature. Me from mastitis and him from his vaccinations. We've both had a nap and hopefully tomorrow will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.