EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Fat Ass

Here you see our sportive friend John ready to attack the mister in red...

We visited the Place des Vosges today, a beautiful square with lots of green in the middle. For those of you who don't know the place I will put some pictures in my flickr account, so you can see how many people are enjoying the green in the middle of the big city. Under the arcades there were many stores and galleries selling art and a little court opened to the entrance of a hotel positioned in the back. Thats were we found this statue that caused a lot of fun.

A delightful day, so many things to see, such pleasant weather and temperatures. As we have so much time here ahead of us, there is no need to plan, I can just wander around and find so many foto opportunities, that it is nearly impossible to make a choice for you. Well, I choose this for today as the situation was unique... :-)

Feeling very relaxed and happy.

And thanks to all of you for visiting my journal and commenting. I feel as if I have I no jetlag at all this time, but if I wake up during the night, I will blip, that's promised :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.