AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Half staff

Hubby put the flag up at half staff today in remembrance of all who perished as a result of the attacks on Sept 11th.

Whitey from next door came outside to play some ball with me and Spirit decided that he needed to give the photo some class. =^..^=

I have been busy today doing laundry and vacuuming - doing the annoying type vacuuming, like between all the sofa cushions. Lots of seed beads had found their way down in there!

When I was outside, I saw a few dragonflies and took some photos of them but won't link them in deference to 9-11 I was also going to give you all the recipe for my pumpkin cheesecake but will do that tomorrow.

Please take a moment out of your busy day today to think of those who were lost and also for those who fight to help to keep us free.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.