Bitter River

By shaun22

Newwave Machine

by Gerling

THIS is the thing that i've been talking about wanting to blip
for the past couple of days.
I heard a co-worker talk about it and wanted to check it out,
although he led me to believe it was about twice this size.
This vending machine has 150 tiems in it, including:
half gallons of milk,
packages of oreos,
granola bars,
red bull 4 packs,
laundry detergent,
pringles,
loaves of bread,
soup,
sunscreen,
condoms,
and batteries.

I didn't buy anything.

If you look in the reflection on the left window
you can see my car (the blue one).
You can also see me taking the picture
in the reflection in the center window.

I just got home from work.
It's time to shower and head out to Athens for a while!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.