Little things...

Ok...... I admit that I quite like the New World Supermarkets promotion with the Little Shop collectables!
I know I am probably spending more at the checkout at the moment , but Ella and I are having lots of fun when we open those little packets!

For those of you that aren't aware of what I am talking about -
For every $40 you spend at New World on groceries you get one collectible miniature piece of plastic in the shape of a grocery item.. There are 50 to collect!
Adults and kids alike all over NZ are madly collecting.

At some stage soon there will be swap meets where you can try to swap your double ups and therefore complete your set.

All highly exciting for some!


(Ella and I just enjoy it for the pleasure of opening those little sachets and seeing what we get!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.