Rain...Early in the Day

Brarking news
Thank you sooo munch for the truly wonderful response to my Birthday
There were so many super folk saying super nice things and I recon The Boss had very soft looking eyes a few times but maybe that was just the Spotlight in them.
It is at times like this that Blip is just the nicest place in the whole photo world. WOOF!

Early it was. The Boss had just pulled up the bedroom blinds and was rushing for his camera that was not in it’s bag where good photographers leave them but “Where You Left It” downstairs after recovering from my Birthday yesterday. The Boss says that this phrase is imbedded in the brain of every new mother when they give birth and there is a reward if they can repeat it 1000 times before the child is 16.
e.g “ MUM where’s my ……. “WHERE YOU LEFT IT!!!!!”
Right…
Dogs are of course equipped with a grrreat sense of smell so we always kno where smelly stuff is, like old sneakers, grubby clothing and dead fish but cameras don’t really smell of film any more so it’s tricky.
Oh BTW…The Boss wouldn’t let me eat the hat. He said there might be staples in it that were bad for me. I demand an audit.
T
Paw Script...The Boss is very busy with the annual SeniorNet Photo Competition and I just can't get computer time so for the next day or so for comments. I am watching tho...I always watch. Woof?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.