From Cymbeline

By Cymbeline

Billy Cart Derby

I know, this is nothing like the billy cart derby, but this is the only shot I took despite quadrillions of opportunities at the school.

I was absolutely delighted to be asked to pop back to the local school to help judge the billy cart derby - it's an amazing day and the children are so gorgeous, it's something that I really love to do.

Even though I must be the most hated woman in Blackheath for the day, as so much effort goes into their billycarts and costumes, it's a terribly difficult decision. I know everyone says that, but really, it's true.

At any rate, I didn't take my camera up to the school - apart from not having the time, or the approval,I knew Trisharooni would be all over it so left the camera in the car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.