End of my road with my signature seagull

'A road that does not lead to other roads always has to be retraced, unless the traveler chooses to rust at the end of it.'Tebyi Hsieh

I'm not going to rust and many paths open up from the end of my road. It has been a road well worth travelling - I said it would be for one year and it is now 4. I've loved all the interaction with fellow blippers and there are some whom I especially thank for constant encouragement and enthusiasm. It has been an especial pleasure to have met some of you for real and there are others who I almost feel that I have met. But recently life has rather overtaken me and my blips seem to have become repetitive and I haven't had the time or energy to comment or even look at those of other people. So thank you to all my lovely subscribers. I'll be back perhaps when there is something to show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.