Attention ...

This is the last in my crayon series and it was the only kind of image I took today.

I was still looking for a crayon image today to enter into the Camera Club Macro Competition for this evening I took this image and I was quite pleased with it .

I have put a little black line around the outer edge of the image to high light it and Eric has mounted it for me in a red mount, it looks quite nice even if I say so myself.

I dont know how the Camera Club members will vote on it as it is a Macro Theme and there are alot of insects, butterflies and mushrooms going in. I can not help the kind of photography I like doing, this is me and I love being creative.

Thankyou for the lovely comments on my

Valentines Day crayon blip yesterday and my first attempt at crayons as my Saturday's blip.

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.