New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Searching for the right trip

I'm using way too much of my time (and energy) these days searching the internet for a nice holiday trip. We are planning to visit my daughter and her family in Copenhagen, and then fly from there to some nice destination abroad. I didn't think it would take long to decide on a destination, but oh boy was I wrong. I have to take into consideration things like: How long does it take to get there? Is it warm enough? Will it be raining a lot this time of year? City or countryside? Charter-flight or something more luxurious? Hotel or rented flat? To name only a few ... Oh I'll find the "right" trip in the end, hopefully before I use up all my energy and run out of stamina ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.