Majoayee

By Majoayee

200!

Here's my 200th blip! I decided to show some of the fridge magnets that mean a lot to me, either because they are places I love or they were made by people I love!
The little bunch of flowers was made by my youngest son when he was 8 or 9. The dolphin by my eldest granddaughter when she was about the same age and the pink round one with the star made by another grandchild!

The quotes are from Saint Exupéry: the one on the right translates as: "To love is not to look at each other, it is to look together in the same direction." The other is the little Prince who, on his planet, can just move his chair to see the sunset again! : "I love sunsets, let's go and see a sunset!"

So far I have loved being one of the Blipfoto community. I have learnt a lot about all sorts of things! not just photography and I have been supported by a wonderful, caring group of people from all over the world. Many, many thanks to you all! and lots of love from Majoayee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.