The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Back to this again...

The sunset today was not much good, so here's a Sweet William from our back garden!

Had a bunch of things happening today, primary among them was our first Friday Club of term, so once again I haven’t had much time for blipping/commenting! The weather has been so much nicer today though I didn’t get out for long.

Club went well anyway, sort of! We had new kids but all the kids seemed to be kind of out of control for some reason, we had some of the worst behaviour we've ever had in Minis! Alas. I missed that as I needed to come home, didn't quite have the energy to do the whole thing. I did both registrations though as we have to give out the forms for everyone to sign!

It was a real answer to prayer though - we now have 7 Juniors, and we had 2 last term!

LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.