Weekend Pace

I much prefer our weekend routine which means that I get to go back to bed after our early morning garden visit. Once we were up and the washing was on, we went for a walk around the big block and then home to hang out the washing whilst Bailey pinched pegs. A bit of shopping including more dog food and Bailey's first item of clothing: a waterproof and fleece lined coat for when it gets cold and wet. There is definitely a future blip once he can be persuaded to be still wearing it. Visitors for a cup of tea and a check in with the puppy this afternoon; a walk in the quarry which was far from peaceful as it was full of off roaders buzzing around and then a play in the garden; Bailey with anything he could get hold off and me with my macro lens on my phone. Not a bad anemone blip but I still can't get it quite steady enough, partly because of a photo bombing puppy who likes to know what is going on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.