PUSH


Some days it comes naturally. Other days you have to PUSH. Today was the latter.

I seem to be getting a cold again, and I woke in the middle of the night feeling really very cold and shivering uncontrollably (in spite of the turning up the heating, putting on PJs, my dressing gown and of course the duvet...) I felt rough a heck for about an hour (hard to sleep when your body is impersonating a pneumatic drill) but presumably it settled down as I fell asleep again eventually. Then I woke again a bit later feeling far too hot and had to take off my dressing gown. Now I just feel a bit drained.

I have still managed to get a fair bit done today, but it has been hard work... I made it out to my two meetings, and I'm hoping I'll be a lot better tomorrow as I'm due to work all day at ATEEDA.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.