R O B O T O G R A P H Y

By robotography

long time no post

Oh hello.

Come here often?

Apparently I don't since the last time you've seen me.

But I'm trying to make a comeback. A Brett Favrian comeback. However, I never retired from taking pictures. Just took a bit of a hiatus that was extended because I was too lazy to buy batteries. Since my camera is oh-so-cool that it takes AA's.

To give you some updates on life:

Engagement life is pretty cool. We've nailed down a date / location. So that is quite exciting. We recently moved out of her parents house. Really?? I know.

We moved to Oak Park, IL. A very neat town. It's a western suburb of Chicago but the very first suburb outside of the city limits. We live a block from the "L" so that's nice we have easy access to downtown.

I got a job as a Marketing Assistant / Graphic Designer at suburban park district. It's cool. Got my own office. Only bummer is that it's part time.

I plan to resume picture taking. So hooray!

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.