Pottering .....

..... around the City.


Day three in Prague and Myself A and M all went of to explore on our own. Whilst the ladies hired bikes and explored  further out looking for industrial and larger spaces, I spent the day pottering around the smaller streets and green spaces in the old and new towns of the City.

Prague is a beutiful city  and I quite enjoyed wandering without any agenda to follow, getting lost in all the little streets and discovering new places. I took a lot more photos today and despite the language barrier it's not too tricky to ask people for their photo with a bit of gesturing and a friendly smile.

This chap and his dog were enjoying one of the green spaces in the city, she was very well trained and was following all his commands which made it easy to get her to pose for me. I enjoy day's like this, so today's blip is .....


..... Pottering around the city.


Thank you for all the positive feedback yoeu've given my blips over the last few days, its all very much appreciated. I've only been online for a very short while each day so haven't had a chance to resond personally but will catch up when I get back to the UK.
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.