Uitwierde journal

By PeterKuipers

Sunset

Today I place two photos. I do not know if this Challange accept that, but I can not really interest me. I want to share these pictures with you because the sunset was very beautiful tonight.
At the last moment I quickly grabbed my photo equipment together and got on my bike cycled to the Biessumerbos.
Along the way you still vague figures against, and that's no fun when you're on the road alone. So fast bikes and make sure you're in their neighborhood.
I have five minutes before the sun is completely covered, so that will be a very smooth action. Tripod set up camera on it, remote locations and cut but .... Luckily, I was just in time, on the first picture you can see that it worked me. On the trees, you can see that the autumn is coming, that's hopefully provide many beautiful pictures

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.