Transitoire

By Transitoire

Blur

Seems like the perfect photograph to show how quickly time seems to be passing at the moment for me.

Today contained a full day of working in school, doing various bits and pieces, sorting out display, observing some classes and working with some. After work I went round to Luke's flat for dinner. I needed to get out for a little bit, and seeing and old friend did me the world of good. Luke and I are really in the same boat at the moment, him as a medical student and me as a trainee teacher. We both spend a lot of time watching what others do and thinking of ways that we ourselves would do it. Luckily I am off observations in a week or so and get to start with my new class. I'm excited and a little scared.

This photograph was taken as we were on the island in the middle of a busy main road. Nothing like putting your life in other's hands to take a good photograph!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.