Marsupium Photography

By magi

unlikely view

A particularly lazy Sunday - fried breakfast at two after shopping for supplies. Even the boys didn't complain. Managed to get some macro shots of the garden. The picture is of the poppies outside Cameron Toll shopping centre. They have been on my list for ages and when my wife pointed them out today I thought - right now is good before they are gone. I suppose they are to commemorate the outbreak of the first world war centenary.

I also did spend some time this morning writing down my thoughts on why I am leaning towards . It is difficult to write everything down whilst trying to be concise and precise. I failed in both respects. However, there is more to be written down. It is rather exciting times we live in. Anyway, if you are interested head over to my blog post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.