Jax and co.

By indusriver

have we found winter?

And another long period of blip emptiness! Why? Probably a little bit overwhelmed by the holiday images I am still sorting through (thousands if you do ask!), probably a lot overwhelmed by the amount of work that we have ahead of us, then a tiny bit consumed by back to school sorting (what sort of teacher puts food tech on a Monday when the shops shut early on a Sunday - anyone have any spare feta cheese?!) and of course completely caught up with my Mother visiting which is a big thing here as we only see each other every three years as she lives in America!

Still today I took some shots of Sienna in an attempt to see if we can mask a winter scene onto a decidedly late summer's day! It is for a brochure shoot that we are directing (not photographing I might add!) and I just needed her to see what we can get away with!

So does it look a tiny like we found a bit of winter in September!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.