Kamran

By kamran

Kamran goes to Pakistan

On sunday morning, I would be catching plane to Pakistan for a 6 week holidays. I would see my family in home town Layyah whom I last visited one and half years ago with Jens.

During the trip I plan to:

* Spend time with family and take lots of pictures of them

* Meet friends and and take lots of pictures of them

* Attend a couple of marriages of friends, be a (free) wedding photographer and take lots of pictures

* Explore the culture which I belong to, and take lots of cultural pictures

* Explore remote regions of Pakistan, and take lots of landscape pictures

* Meet all sorts of people, hear their stories and and take lots of portraits of them


My partner during the trip would be my brother Zeeshan (goodbye)

I have spent quite a lot of money on upgrading equipment. Sorry I cannot list the equipment because of safety reasons ;-)

Expect some change in pictures. Next blip would be published from Pakistan. My plane would land in Lahore and Lazy Guy would be there to welcome me at the airport.

See you soon, blippers. Stay tuned!!!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.