A misty start

At home it had been a very Misty start but it had ended up a glorious day. We went out of the town for a walk in a stubble field at Melton Mowbray. Then when I got to the market I was a bit disappointed to find out that I wasn't allowed in. My Humans had meetings most of the day. Although at lunchtime we did all enjoy a nice bit of pork pie. Then we headed of south again, for Findon. It took us all afternoon to get there. That's a place near Brighton. Tikka was hoping for a little swim but we went to see the show field instead. We went and found the Human's accommodation and it had a lovely garden. I explored it with Tikka and had a great time. It's a very old show that can be traced back to medieval times.

The blip is of my friends on their misty morning walk. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.