Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A rescued Fuschia.

There is a wealth of beauty in my home.
I have not been out walking.
The day is only now beginning to sun up.
I have been washing and drying clothes and towels.
The housework alone is a wonderful task.
It is not energy efficient, but clean clothing is a blessing and the quality of life is worse if yucky smelling clothes are left to be smelly clothes.
I am not good at dusting, as it makes my sneeze, yet I dust.
The best possible wishes blipper friends for a good Monday.
From Golden Harvest by White Eagle:
" Within you is the golden light of the Sun, and only you can release this radiation from within your own centre. Try to realise that within your heart-centre is the same blazing, golden sun as the one you contemplate in your aspirations, and that this infinite source of power is within your own being."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.