LornaMcHardy

By LornaMcHardy

I've Got a Little List

Actually, I've got a long list (don't you?). So it was quite hard to choose one item to illustrate. But then it wasn't a challenge at all because there it was, right on my driveway just outside the gate, as it often is... and as it happens, it's quite high on my list!

Why oh why do people do this? If you're going to leave it there, don't bag it. And above all, do not hang it on trees. Why do people hang these things on trees? What on earth do they think they're doing, decorating for christmas??
Honestly.

So in the end, the challenge was to make something as hideous as a poo bag look like an object worth taking a photo of. I think I may have failed! They never will be missed...

I've Got a Little List

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.